

NOMINATIONS FOR BOWLS NORTH BOARD & MATCH COMMITTEE POSITIONS FOR 2024-25

AS RECEIVED BY CLOSING 12 (NOON) 5 MAY 2024

ALL NOMINATIONS FOR 2024-25 BOARD POSITIONS ELECTED UNOPPOSED

BOWLS NORTH BOARD:

- PRESIDENT:
 - o Aaron Page nominated by Scott Zeuschner, seconded by Judith Gurr
- DEPUTY PRESIDENT:
 - o Emily Foster nominated by Phillip Buchanan, seconded by Catherine Felmingham
- WOMEN'S BOWLS DIRECTOR:
 - o Madge Strochnetter nominated by Wendy Smith, seconded by Patricia Freeman
- WOMEN'S BOARD DIRECTOR (1 DIRECTOR FOR 2 YEARS & 1 DIRECTOR FOR 1 YEAR)
 - o Vicki Winley nominated by Paul West, seconded by Katrina Rigby
 - o Denise Middap nominated by Shane Gurr, seconded by Judy Gurr
 - o Judy Gurr nominated by Denise Middap, seconded by Shane Gurr
- MEN'S BOWLS DIRECTOR:
 - o Dennis Bassett nominated by Paul Elmer, seconded by Craig Morrison
- MEN'S BOARD DIRECTOR: (1 DIRECTOR FOR 2 YEARS & 1 DIRECTOR FOR 1 YEAR)
 - Todd Mohr second year of two-year term.
 - Scott Zeuschner nominated by Daniel Chandler, seconded by Dennis Bassett
 - Joesph Reissig nominated by Ray Dureau, seconded by Geoff Buchanan

BN MATCH COMMITTEE:

- o Geoff Buchanan nominated by Joesph Reissig, seconded by Collin Burns
- Chris Roach nominated by Dane Salter, seconded by Craig Felmingham
- Catherine Felmingham nominated by Kirsten Viney, seconded by Jack Watson

Regards

Víckí Bassett

Secretary Bowls North Inc